9 thoughts on “MASSIVE Birthday Book Haul!

  1. Wow what an awesome collection of books here! And I love His Dark Materials- hope you do too- and I love that edition! and that edition of Jane Eyre too- I don’t have my own copy yet- that copy makes me really tempted!

    Like

    1. They have Wuthering Heights and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall in matching editions too 😀 I’m so so excited to finally be able to read these lol. I’ve been waiting for all the Amazon ones to arrive so I could haul them and I was worried I’d have to use one or more in a monthly wrap-up first!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Books and wine! Those gifts are far classier than any Dursley haul. Don’t be intimidated by your (rather snazzy) all in one Pullman number, it just means you won’t have the agony of waiting in between books – it’s the physical equivilant of the Netflix episode auto-cue! Only just stumbled on your blog but love it already.

    Like

Leave a Reply

