9 thoughts on “The Emoji Book Tag.

  1. Thanks for the tag! I just added Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend to my wishlist, it looks really good – thanks for the recommendation 🙂 I cried a lot reading Wonder too – sometimes even when I was reading the uplifting parts haha. It was a fantastic book. I’ve got Only Ever Yours on my Kindle and i haven’t read it yet, but what you said reminded me of how I felt about her other book – Asking For It. I didn’t connect much with the characters, although it was a very well written book which explored important issues.

    Like

      1. I definitely want to re-read it – I think it’s one of those books you’ll get more out of each time you read it. And I think Asking For It does explore very similar themes – it was a difficult subject to read about, but it was still a really good (and important) book. x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

