The Versatile Blogger Award!

Thank you so much to Bookshelves and Biros for nominating me for this award! Go check out her blog!

versatilablogger.jpg

The Rules:

  1. Show the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate up to 15 blogs.
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

7 facts about me:

  1. I’m a massive fan of the theatre, especially musicals. Some of my favourites include Les MiserablesThe Rocky Horror Show and Blood Brothers. I also have tickets to see Harry Potter and the Cursed Child this year!!!
  2. My go-to karaoke song is Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen.
  3. I have another blog where I post about my card-making activities. I don’t update that as much though, as I have to be in the mood to make cards, whereas I’m always in the mood to read books!
  4. My childhood dog sadly died last year, but a funny fact is that we both share the same name (Emma). She was a rescue dog so was already called that (people like to ask if my parents named me after the dog, but no. No, they did not). We called her Emmadog to differentiate.
  5. I once auditioned to go on the ITV quiz show, The Chase. (I didn’t get through.)
  6. I also applied for Tipping Point, the quiz show that’s on right before The Chase. They phoned up and asked me a few general knowledge questions and I’m pretty sure I got every single one wrong. They did not call back.
  7. I’d love to visit New York City one day.

 

I nominate:

Reads and Treats

Kat Impossible

The Book Crunch

Hopefully I haven’t tagged anyone who’s already been tagged!

 

Thanks for stopping by!

phoebe1.gif

8 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

      1. I KNOW RIGHT?! It’s sometime in June, I can’t remember the exact date actually haha! I’ll double check and let you know. Are you UK based or are you travelling over? 🙂 x

        Like

Leave a Reply

